Distruction Boyz – Gqom Is The Future (Album Art + Release date)

Distruction Boyz – Gqom Is The Future (Album Art + Release date) Zip Download

The “Gqom Is The FutureAlbum is a whopping 13-track project from Gqom duo Distruction Boyz which features the likes of DJ Tira, Benny Maverick, Dladla Mshunqisi, Tipcee, Rude Boyz and Prince Bulo. It drops on the 20th of October but it is already available for pre-order on iTunes; this will give you immediate access to the first track of the project titled “My Guitar.”

This December album is a whole feast for Christmas that came early this year and you wouldn’t want to miss out on its documentation as a part of history.

Come Back Soon For The Album Release


Leave a Reply

Tags: 320kbps, affix, alac, Fakaza, Fakaza Mp3, Fakaza Mp3 Download, Mp3 Fakaza, Mp3 Fakaza Download, Fakaza Download, Hiphopza, Hiphopza download, Sa Hiphop Download, album leak, cdq,descargar, dopefile, download, download m4a, download mp3 free, free download, free mp3, itunes, leaked, m4a, m4a download, mixtape, mp3, mp3 download, mp3 leak,video, zip, zippy, zippyshare, zippyshare.com,torrent,mp4