K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) (Album)

K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) Album Zip Download

Newly Signed Sony Music Act K.O who is known alternatively as Mr. Cashtime finally premieres his long anticipated Sophomore Album entitled “Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)”.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album K.O – Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2)” Zip Download” 320kbps Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1: K.O – Above the Water (feat. Shekhinah)

2: K.O – Ms2

3: K.O – Call Me Ft. Runtown

4: K.O – Swagganova

5: K.O – Keep Left, Pass Right (Skit)

6: K.O – Legacy

7: K.O – Ghetto Episode

8: K.O – 7even Up

9: K.O – The Warning

10: K.O – Sa Rising Ft. Black Coffee

11: K.O – No Feelings

12: K.O – Pretty Young Thing (Bonus)



Leave a Reply

Tags: 320kbps, affix, alac, Fakaza, Fakaza Mp3, Fakaza Mp3 Download, Mp3 Fakaza, Mp3 Fakaza Download, Fakaza Download, Hiphopza, Hiphopza download, Sa Hiphop Download, album leak, cdq,descargar, dopefile, download, download m4a, download mp3 free, free download, free mp3, itunes, leaked, m4a, m4a download, mixtape, mp3, mp3 download, mp3 leak,video, zip, zippy, zippyshare, zippyshare.com,torrent,mp4