Thabsie – Songs About You (Album)

South African Vocal Powerhouse Thabsie Releases her debut Album called “Songs About You” which you can stream and Zip Download.


After her last effort called African Queen Featuring JR, that gained impressive downloads at the instant of release she finally releases her debut project called Songs About You Album which features South African finest artists like rap-star Kwesta, JR, Kid X, Psyfo who featured in two of the songs in the album.


1. Thank You (Intro)
2. Mind Games
3. Cry ft. Kid X
4. Run Back
5. 4 Am ft. Psyfo
6. Skhathi Sam’ ft. Kwesta
7. African Queen feat. JR
8. Ubuyanini
9. Special (My Melody)
10. 2 AM (Outro) ft. Psyfo

Stream The Full Album Below.


Tags: 320kbps, affix, alac, Fakaza, Fakaza Mp3, Fakaza Mp3 Download, Mp3 Fakaza, Mp3 Fakaza Download, Fakaza Download, Hiphopza, Hiphopza download, Sa Hiphop Download, album leak, cdq,descargar, dopefile, download, download m4a, download mp3 free, free download, free mp3, itunes, leaked, m4a, m4a download, mixtape, mp3, mp3 download, mp3 leak,video, zip, zippy, zippyshare,,torrent,mp4